EL FRANCONOMICON / I'M IN A JESS FRANCO STATE OF MIND

Robert Monell & Alex Mendíbil Blog Alliance

NEW LOCATION FOR I’M IN A JESS FRANCO STATE OF MIND

leave a comment »

This will be the new/alternate location for my blog I’M IN A JESS FRANCO STATE OF MIND. The old blog will still be there as an archive and I will be doing special and parallel posting there, guest bloggers will also be posting there on a regular, exclusive basis, but I will be focusing on posting new updated blogs right here in English and in association with the Spanish EL FRANCONOMICON blog created by Alex Mendibil. Thanks to Alex and all the blog readers. Keep checking my old blog for past and new posts and here for the most recent updated blogpostings. Robert MonellI'M IN A JESS FRANCO STATE OF MIND

Written by Robert Monell

1 marzo 2015 a 9:58 PM

Responder

